Board of Trustee Special Meeting Minutes 1/30/2023

Acting as Chairman for the evening, John Eubanks called the meeting to order at 5:35 p.m.

Those present were John Eubanks, Patti Snyder, Jeri Hammerschmidt, J. Spencer Weaver, Dr. Jonathan Sadhoo, Lori Boots, Kris Ferguson, Taylor Crawshaw and Dr. Vincent Bowhay. Chairman Cynthia Sherwood and Vice Chairman Val DeFever were absent.

Patti Snyder read and signed the Oath of Office.

Vice President of Academic Affairs, Taylor Crawshaw presented the Academic Program GAP Analysis to the group.

Eubanks requested a motion to adjourn at 6:55 p.m. Jeri Hammerschmidt motioned; Patti Snyder seconded. Motion carried 4-0.

Cherie Stockton Board Clerk